Elton Rohn Live

                                         

2017


Sun Dec 31     Capitol Theatre, Port Hope NYE 4pm


Sun Dec 31     Capitol Theatre, Port Hope NYE 8pm  SOLD OUT



2018

Jan 20     McMorran Theatre, Port Huron USA

Feb   3    Centennial Sec School Auditorium, Welland

Feb 10    Old Mill, Valentines Day, Toronto

Feb 17     Park Theatre, Holland Michigan USA

Mar   2     Hanover Civic Theatre, Hanover

Mar 19     McIntyre Theatre - Mohawk College, Hamilton

Mar 21     SVCC Hall, Oakville

Apr 21     Tralf Music Hall, Buffalo NY, USA 

Apr 27     Akwesasne Mohawk Casino, NY, USA

Apr 28     Theatre du Casino Lac-Leamy, Quebec

Apr 30     General Sikorski Hall, Oshawa

May  4     Golden Nugget Casino, Atlantic City NJ, USA

May  6     Haverford Spring Fest, Philadelphia PA. USA

May 10    Orillia Opera House, Orillia

May 12     Northern College Auditorium, Kirkland Lake

May 20     Cobourg Collegiate Institute, Cobourg

May 26     Alliston, Ontario Private party

June 11    Olde Walkerville Theatre, Windsor

July   4     Bemus Bay Pops NY, USA

July   7     Concert in the Park Lexington Mi, USA

July 19     Unionville Bandstand concert series, Unionville

Aug  2     MB Financial Park Rosemont, Illinois USA

Aug  4     Park Theatre, Holland, Michigan USA

Oct 11     Vancestock, Adelaide Hall, Toronto

Oct 14     Private Party, Chatham

Nov 17    Tralf Buffalo, USA

Dec 31    tba




recent shows...

2017

Saturday Feb 11        Black Forest Dinner Theatre, Conestogo


Saturday Feb 25        Trillium Health Centre Foundation Gala w/James Corden

                                   International Convention Centre, Miss.


Saturday Aprl 29       Tralf Music Hall, Buffalo , NY, USA


Thursday May 18      Sanderson Centre for the Performing Arts, Brantford


Saturday May 20       Waterdown Festival, Waterdown    


Saturday May 27        Park Theatre, Holland, Michigan USA  


Sunday May 28          MB Financial Park, Rosemont, Illinois, USA   


Saturday June 10       Midland Butter Tart Street Festival, Midland Ont


Tuesday June 13        AMCTO GALA - Deerhurst Resort Huntsville - Private


Saturday June  17     Tralf Music Hall, Buffalo, NY, USA


Saturday July 1          CANADA DAY - as Canada 150 Band Barrie 2pm


Saturday July 1          CANADA DAY  Smithville   8:30pm to fireworks


Saturday July 22         Bemus Bay Concert Series, NY, USA (orchestra show)


Saturday July 29        Peterborough Musicfest, Peterborough, Ontario 


Wednesday Aug 2     Brockville Performing Arts Centre, Brockville  

   

Thursday Aug 3         Brockville Performing Arts Centre, Brockville 2pm


Thursday Aug 3         Brockville Performing Arts Centre, Brockville 7pm


Thursday Aug 10      Unionville Bandshell Concert Series, Unionville


Thursday Aug 17       Acton Arena and Community Centre, Acton    


Friday Aug 18            CNE, Toronto                        


Wednesday Aug 23   Maranatha Auditorium, Belleville                


Tuesday Aug 29        The Aud, Norfolk Country Fairgrounds, Simcoe   


Friday Sept 8            Showplace Theatre, Peterborough                         


Saturday Sept 16       Peters Players Boat Cruise, Gravenhurst      


Saturday Sept 30       The Old Mill, Toronto


Saturday Oct 7          OSCVI Community Auditorium, Owen Sound  


Sunday Nov 5            Caruso Club, Sudbury


Monday Nov 6            Capitol Theatre, North Bay


Wednesday Nov 15   Bingemans Convention Centre, Kitchener 2pm 


Saturday Nov 25        Seneca Queen Theatre, Niagara Falls